Отзывы

7,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,2
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
7,0
Удобства
6,7
Персонал
6,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    Artemis
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 мая 2018

    Value for money

    I believe that some spots need to be slightly renovated.
    The apartment was very clean despite the last minute booking. The apartment was very comfortable with all the necessary appliances. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kimberley
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    18 марта 2018

    Highly disappointed

    There was no wifi. The apartment didn't look like the photos on booking.com at all. Were the photos were cozy and inviting, the rooms were cold, empty and without atmosphere. Holes in the walls, broken chairs on the balkony, paint flaking off the walls. I didn't feel comfortable and highly doubted the cleanliness too.
    The view from the balkony was nice
    Marina Ioannou
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    12 марта 2018

    They could do much better

    The whole complex is a bit neglected, paint on the walls is cracked in several points due to moisture and there's a smell of mold in the house. No toiletries apart from soap although they said they would have and no dishwashing liquid. Had to buy our own stuff. No light on the stairs outside (had to take the stairs down to our place and you could barely see).
    They gave us a maisonette although we've paid for a studio. The view was lovely.
    Arturas
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 марта 2018
    internet not so good :(
    view, cleanles
    Tho
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 января 2018
    The Guy on phone is amazing very helpfully and speak very polite !
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    7 января 2018

    Lovely location in an authentic little village but car needed.

    One couch in sitting room was not enough for 3 people. WiFi didn't work properly.
    Modern and spacious.
    Elli
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    marios
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    22 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Irene Solomwnidou
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 декабря 2017
    The view and the pool
    Daniella Hadjifillipou
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 декабря 2017

    Great value

    Was a bit far out but no big deal if you have a car
    Great value for money everything you needed
    Jean
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 декабря 2017

    Lovely area, great welcome

    No complaints. Not 5 star but really nice apartment nd fantastic value for money. Nothing too much trouble
    The welcome and friendliness. Been there before and knew what we're getting
    Irina
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Susan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    15 ноября 2017

    Enjoyed every minute of it complex looking a bitter tatty could do with sprucing up

    It was fine and nice place but we both love cyprus anyway
    Started if good but ended up with backache bed could have been a bit bigger townhouse clean and very modern just as we like it nice weather for the time of y
    Yiangos
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    15 ноября 2017
    Bad communication with staff. Wireless not working. Mould in the room
    Location
    Zivile
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    8 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    FredSmith
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    7 ноября 2017

    Definately not recommended if you have mobility problems and do not drive.

    The location, all hills, no bar or restaurant facilities on site. Again typical for Cyprus Hotels and Apartments. They all boast of having WIFI but it is either limited to certain parts of the hotel/accommodation and never faster then 0.5 mb. I was waiting for an important email but could not get a sufficient signal strength to download and read. If you are not willing to spend to allow connection then don't offer it. Say that Wifi is not available, that way people are able to check out roaming charges and compare the overall cost of staying.
    The accommodation. It was very good
    Evgeni
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    30 октября 2017

    not great at all

    The reception was closed almost all of the time so you need to call the staff to come or ask questions over the phone. No internet as well.
    Alex
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    25 октября 2017

    Thank goodness we only stayed for 1 night!

    It's plain by the design of the place and the staff that are low paid eastern European that this is a money producing enterprise without any thought towards their customers' holiday experience. The apartments are built to high enough standrards but are in disrepair. The flats are packed closely so there is no space in the design for gardens and trees. All your tired eyes can view are concrete and mortar buildings with few bushes and GREEN. There are no bar or restaurant facilities at the pool which is a pity since it could have been a great place for families to lounge about and enjoy their stay. As a Greek Cypriot I would have preferred reception to have been able to speak even a few words in my local language. We are after all in Cyprus, aren't we? And I'm sure visitors from abroad would have preferred a local so it complements their experience of Cyprus and Cypriot hospitality which we saw none of in this place. Oh, and the flats were so dirty! The yellow chairs in the kitchen area have turned brown from the stains. Taking into account the money we paid, I expected a whole lot better. I won't be returning here.
    This complex has so much potential to become great. It's in one of the most beautiful locations in Paphos. Sadly, the owners packed the apartments too chock a block without any thought given to introducing green gardens, areas for relaxing with bar and restaurant facilities etc.
Идет загрузка отзывов